Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

RESERVATIONS: 800-230-4206
Arts & Theater

About This Event

South Florida Symphony Orchestra transports you to the high-octane spirit of 1940s Times Square in Bernstein\'s \"Three Dance Episodes\" from the hit Broadway musical On the Town, and a visit with Clarinet Concerto, Zwilich\'s stirring elegy on 9/11. Then, be seduced at a Spanish tavern during Ravel\'s rhythmic Bolero and be spellbound by Stravinsky\'s celebrated nod to Russian folklore, the magical Firebird. Tickets from just $15 are on sale now. Stravinsky: The Firebird Suite Ravel: Bolero Bernstein: \"Three Dance Episodes\" (SFSO Premiere) Zwilich: Clarinet Concerto (SFSO Premiere)